District 9510 RYPEN Committee

The District 9510 RYPEN Committee is responsible for the delivery of successful RYPEN programs.

The Committee consists of the following members:

District 9510 Youth Chair – Rhonda Hoare

District 9510 RYPEN Chair – Kevin O’Neil

In addition to these Rotarians, the Lead Directors for the 2024 RYPEN programs are also on the Committee:

The Lead Director will be announced January / February 2024.